Y Zone Group

 

YZone

 Programme of events for the

Autumn Term 2017

Friday evenings, 7.45pm – 9.15pm, during term time.

                                    

Friday 8th September 2017 – ‘Competition Night’ at Fennings Farm

 

Friday 15th September 2017 – ‘Harvest Craft’ at Fennings Farm 

 

Friday 22nd September 2017 –‘Volley Ball/Games Night’ at Fennings Farm

 

Friday 29th September 2017 – ‘Scrapheap Challenge’ at the Chapel 

 

Friday 6th October 2017 – ‘Cooking Pizza’s’ at Fennings Farm

 

Friday 13th October 2017 – ‘Quiz Night’ at Fennings Farm

 

Friday 20th October 2017 – Tobogganning Trip

(see separate letter for more details)

 

Friday 27th October 2017 – ‘Half Term’

 

Friday 3rd November 2017 – ‘Uni Hoc’ at Fennings Farm

Saturday 4th November ‘Firepit & Fireworks, hotdogs & Burgers

(see separate letter for more details)

 

Friday 10th November 2017 – ‘Christmas Craft/Games’ at Fennings Farm 

 

Friday 17th November 2017 – ‘Cooking Cookies/Games’

 

Friday 24th November  2017- ‘Craft/Volley Ball’ at Fennings Farm

 

Friday 1st December 2017- Sizewell No Session

 

Friday 8th December 2017 – ‘Party Games’ at the Chapel

 

Any queries please contact Beka Le-Roy 07887 846 433 or beka.leroy1@gmail.com